Athens Regional Library System Board

John Timmons Executive - Treasurer
Jean Westmacott Executive - Chairman
Robert Wyatt Executive - Vice Chair

Ramona Booth
Cindy Bryant
Mark Campbell
Julie Darnell
Kate DeWolf
Debbie Flowers
Mary Frey
Karen Harrison
Dennis Hopper
Penny Mills
William Prokasy
Harry Rice
Howard Shapiro
Rita Shoemaker
Ian Thomas

If you would like to contact a board member, please contact the Athens Regional Library System main office at 706-613-3650.