Franklin County Libraries - Board of Trustees

Trustee Name Officers
Rita Shoemaker  
Bonnie Bardey Chair
Nancy White Secretary

Trustee Name Committee(s)
Rita Shoemaker  
Phyllis Synan  
Darby Cannon, III  
Debbie Flowers  
Cynthia (Cindy) Bryant  
Peggy Berryman  

If you would like to contact a board member, please contact the Athens Regional Library System main office at 706-613-3650.