Oconee County Library Board

NAME Committees
Adam Cain Vice Chair ,‘16-‘17
Mark Campbell Intellectual Freedom   
Deann Craft Intellectual Freedom
Susan Curtis Board Secretary, ‘16-‘17, Building & Grounds 2016-2017
Mike Eddy Finance, ’16-‘17
Laura French  
Kimberly Lowman Intellectual Freedom
 Penny Mills Finance 2016-17, Chair, Personnel 2016-17
Rubielen Norris Finance 2016-17
Amy Perry Building & Grounds 2016-2017
Susan Winstead  
Robert Wyatt Board Chair, ‘16-‘17,  Ex-officio on each committee

If you would like to contact a board member, please contact the Athens Regional Library System main office at 706-613-3650.