Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Thursday Theater: Mulan

Image of people watching a movie.

Thursday, July 30, 2015, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Join us for our final Theater Thursday of the summer. Enjoy this Disney Classic, make a craft and enjoy lemonade and popcorn! (Thanks, Publix!)

Super Hero Academy

Image of a heroic platypus.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

It's a bird! It's a plane! No, it's YOU! Drop in to learn all about being a SUPER POWER Reader! There will be Power Plays(games), Super Snacks and Creation Stations (crafts). Complete the Super Hero Check-List and receive a certificate AND a prize!

PS: A POWER lunch will be served from 11:15 - 12 noon!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Super Hero Academy
Wed Jul 29, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Thursday Theater: Mulan
Thu Jul 30, 2015 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
One on One Compter Help
Fri Jul 31, 2015
Back to School Story Time
Sat Aug 01, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Summer Reading Program Ends
Tue Aug 04, 2015
Intro to Excel 2010
Tue Aug 18, 2015 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
One on One Compter Help
Fri Aug 28, 2015
Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 07, 2015