flag

Closed for Independence Day

 July 3rd and 4th 2020

All libraries in the region will be closed on July 3rd and July 4th, for Independence Day. 

All Athens Regional Library System branches’ buildings remain closed to the public at this time. We now offer curbside holds pickup and are accepting returns in our book drops, Monday-Friday, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. and 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturdays at most branches. Please contact us at http://athenslibrary.org/homepage/regional-information/contact-us if you have any questions regarding library service during this time. We will update you as more information becomes available.

covid 19 watch learn and do graphic library events
FAQs
Summer Reading Program

Events Calendar

February,
2020
February, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020

Virtual Storytime

Tumblebooks collection logo

Ereads Kids - Ebooks for Kids

GALILEO: Georgia's Virtual Library

glass banner

census and children

be a voter graphic