Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Lego Club:Geometrics

Photo of a stack of Lego blocks.

Saturday, November 29, 2014, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Make patterns, geometric villages and shapes with our Library Legos! BRING A FRIEND! (Ages K & up)

Closed for Thanksgiving Day

Image of a cornucopia filled with fruit and vegetables.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

The library will close early on Wednesday, November 26 and remain closed through Thursday, November 27 to celebrate Thanksgiving Day. Regular hours resume on Friday, November 28. Have a happy Thanksgiving Day!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Lego Club:Geometrics
Sat Nov 29, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 04, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 11, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tea on Tuesday Girls Book Club
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Guys Read Book Club
Wed Dec 17, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 18, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Closing
Wed Dec 24, 2014
Holiday Closing
Thu Dec 25, 2014