Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Library Adventure Story Time - Poem in Your Pocket Day!

Image of happy children.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Children Pre-K 3 to 8 are invited to join Miss Donna for storytelling, books and hands-on learning fun! In April, we'll have lots of nature and science fun and celebrate Nat'l Poetry Month with great silliness! Make a pocket and write or draw a poem for Poem in Your Pocket Day on April 29th!

April 29th is our last Library Adventure Story Time until September. Join us at 10:30 Wednesdays for our Summer Reading Club programs, May 21st through August 1st!

KidsKnit Knitting Classes

Image of knitting needles and yarn.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Young knitters and knitting learners ages 9 - 13 are invited to join Ms. Deborah for knitting fun on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month during the school year. Maybe in the Summer, too! YEAY!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Family Fun Theater Thursday: Big Hero 6
Thu May 28, 2015 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Magnet Force Be With You!
Sat May 30, 2015 @ 3:00AM - 04:30PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Jun 01, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Jun 02, 2015 @12:15PM - 01:00PM
ARLS Shadow Puppet Show
Wed Jun 03, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Jun 08, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Jun 09, 2015 @12:15PM - 01:00PM
Bat Lady
Wed Jun 10, 2015 @10:30AM -