Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Guys Read Book Club

Guy's Read logo.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Guys 8 to 11 (or 3rd - 5th grade) are invited to join Josh for snacks, book talk and other fun on the third Wednesday of each month!

Watch our Facebook page or drop by the library for more details!

Family Fun: HAPPY DIWALI!

Image of the lamps of diwali.

Saturday, October 11, 2014, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Families are invited to a fabulous Family Fun event, Happy Diwali!, on Saturday, October 11th from 3:00 - 5:00 PM. Learn about Diwali, the Indian Festival of Lights, through crafts, peda (an Indian yummy, YUMMY snack, games and a story or two! (Hey, Moms! You are welcome to enjoy peda here at the library or take home a sample for later!)

Reservations suggested, but not required. All ages welcome, but children under five will need strong adult support.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Early Closing
Wed Nov 26, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 11:50PM
Holiday Closing
Thu Nov 27, 2014
Lego Club:Geometrics
Sat Nov 29, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 04, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 11, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tea on Tuesday Girls Book Club
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Guys Read Book Club
Wed Dec 17, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 18, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM