Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Delayed Opening on August 29, 2014

The Bogart Library will open an hour later than usual on Friday, August 29, to accommodate staff training. The library will open at 11:00 a.m.

Theater Thursday: Absent Minded Professor & Craft

Image of people watching a movie.

Thursday, July 10, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Movie: Absent Minded Professor & Craft

Rated G/96 minutes

Happy Hands Band

Drawing of the Happy Hands Band.

Wednesday, July 9, 10:30 a.m.

The Happy Hands Band was born July 2012 in Winterville, Ga. because of a song written by singer-songwriter Dodd Ferrelle. Happy Hands is that song and it became so popular with local children and parents that a band had to form to write more songs, record, play live concerts and make fun videos. Happy, Dee Nanny and Ronnie invite you to join them to dance with wild abandon and sing at the top of your lungs! Stay tuned to the website @ www.thehappyhandsband.com for new music, news, updates and fun activities and always remember...I GOT YOU GOT WE GOT Happy Hands:-)

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

BATMAN!
Sat Aug 23, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Aug 25, 2014 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Board Games @ Bogart Library!
Tue Aug 26, 2014 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Aug 28, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sing Along with Mary Poppins!
Sat Aug 30, 2014 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Holiday Closing
Mon Sep 01, 2014
Club Create! Clean Out the Cupboard Crafts
Wed Sep 03, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Bogart Library Knit Lits!
Thu Sep 04, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM