Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Lego Club

Photo of a stack of Lego blocks.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Lego fun and creativity for ages Kindergarten and up!

Don't worry, young friends! We'll add Lego Saturdays soon!

Saturday Science: Creatures of the Night!

Image of an owl.

Saturday, October 4, 2014, 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Saturday Science is family fun with a science theme. Join Miss Donna for a story time filled with stories and songs about night creatures. Have hands-on fun with science activities and relics from Sandy Creek Nature Center. All ages are welcome, but children under four will need strong grown-up support. Please be aware that real animal fur will be offered for "touching."

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Early Closing
Wed Nov 26, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 11:50PM
Holiday Closing
Thu Nov 27, 2014
Lego Club:Geometrics
Sat Nov 29, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 04, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 11, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tea on Tuesday Girls Book Club
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Guys Read Book Club
Wed Dec 17, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 18, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM