Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Laibrary Closed for Labor Day

The library is closed for Labor Day on Monday, September 1, 2014. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, September 2.

Sing Along with Mary Poppins!

Image of a movie screen.

Saturday, August 30, 2014, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Join us for a Sing Along Celebration (Showing) of Mary Poppins! It's the 50th Anniversary, you know!

Contact the library for time and more details.

Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library

Image of yarn and knitting needles.

Thursday, August 28, 2014, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Open to young adult and adult knitters ages 16 years and up. Knitters of all ages invited to have fun, share ideas, and knit, knit, knit!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Holiday Closing
Mon Sep 01, 2014
Club Create! Clean Out the Cupboard Crafts
Wed Sep 03, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Bogart Library Knit Lits!
Thu Sep 04, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Sep 04, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Pack-a-Sack Story Time!
Tue Sep 09, 2014 @ 1:00PM - 01:45PM
Library Adventure Story Time
Wed Sep 10, 2014 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Lego Club
Wed Sep 10, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Sep 11, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM