Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Delayed Opening on August 29, 2014

The Bogart Library will open an hour later than usual on Friday, August 29, to accommodate staff training. The library will open at 11:00 a.m.

Windows 8 Class

Image of a computer.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Do you have a Windows 8 device? Want to learn to use it fabulously?

Join Eli Wright, our amazing computer person, for Windows 8 for Beginners, Tuesday, August 19th from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.. The class will be held in the mobile computer lab and registration is required.

Call or drop by the library for more information and/or to sign up!

Read to Rover

Photo of a girl bonding with a dog.

Saturday, August 16, 2014, 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Drop by to visit and read with our calm, gentle therapy dog visitors on the third Saturday of every month.

Belle, Emma, Maggie, Sophie and other cuddly canines help children build vocabulary and reading skills by listening to stories told or read aloud by readers and talkers of all levels! All ages invited!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Aug 21, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
One on One computer classes
Fri Aug 22, 2014 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
BATMAN!
Sat Aug 23, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Aug 25, 2014 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Aug 28, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sing Along with Mary Poppins!
Sat Aug 30, 2014 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Holiday Closing
Mon Sep 01, 2014
Club Create! Clean Out the Cupboard Crafts
Wed Sep 03, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM