Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Snakes with Mr. Randy from Sandy Creek

Image of a snake.

Wednesday, July 23, 10:30 a.m.

Get to know some reptilian friends!

Spark a Reaction: Giver Book Club

Image of a book shooting sparks.

Tuesday, July 22, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

In preparation for the upcoming movie, we will discuss this dystopian classic. Themed snacks will be available.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

The 2014 Summer Reading Programs Are Here!

Image of a robot reading a book.

We have programs for children and teens! Visit our Summer Reading Program webpage for more information!

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Theater Thursday: Dragon Hunters
Thu Jul 24, 2014 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Story Time: Dragons!
Fri Jul 25, 2014 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monday Funday! Wheels! (Ages birth to 3)
Mon Jul 28, 2014 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Spark a Reaction: Choose-A-Movie Night Pizza Party
Tue Jul 29, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Fizz! Boom! Read! Finale
Wed Jul 30, 2014 @10:30AM -
Back to School Story Time
Thu Jul 31, 2014 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Computer Class - Intro to Computers
Thu Aug 07, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
One on One computer classes
Fri Aug 22, 2014 @10:00AM - 05:00PM