Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Guys Read Book Club: Ka-Boom!

Guys Read logo

Thursday, February 26, 2015, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Hey, guys 8-11 or 3rd -5th grade! Join Josh for fun, snacks and book talk. This month, learn about mixing baking soda and vinegar to make...??? (It's a mystery! You know the chemical reaction, but WHAT form will the experiment take? Join us to find out!)

Mobile Computer Lab: Intro to EXCEL 2010

Image of a computer.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Excel: It's not just for spreadsheets anymore! Join Eli in the Mobile Computer Lab and learn to use this handy computer program for more than just spreadsheets and reports. Excel is great for household budgets, inventories and other stuff. Some people even use it for designing knitting patterns! Preregistration is required.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

One-on-One Computer Class@ the Bogart Library
Fri Feb 27, 2015 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Board Games @ Bogart Library!
Sat Feb 28, 2015 @12:00PM - 06:00PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Mar 02, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Pack-a-Sack Story Time!
Tue Mar 03, 2015 @ 1:00PM - 01:45PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Mar 09, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Mar 16, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Mar 23, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Mar 30, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM