Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Spark a Reaction: Volcanic Cupcakes and Lava Dip

Spark a reaction!

Tuesday, July 15, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Eat some luscious snacks with an earth science theme.

Theater Thursday: Absent Minded Professor & Craft

Image of people watching a movie.

Thursday, July 10, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Movie: Absent Minded Professor & Craft

Rated G/96 minutes

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

The 2014 Summer Reading Programs Are Here!

Image of a robot reading a book.

We have programs for children and teens! Visit our Summer Reading Program webpage for more information!

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Spark a Reaction: Giver Book Club
Tue Jul 22, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Snakes with Mr. Randy from Sandy Creek
Wed Jul 23, 2014 @10:30AM -
Theater Thursday: Dragon Hunters
Thu Jul 24, 2014 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Story Time: Dragons!
Fri Jul 25, 2014 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monday Funday! Wheels! (Ages birth to 3)
Mon Jul 28, 2014 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Spark a Reaction: Choose-A-Movie Night Pizza Party
Tue Jul 29, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Fizz! Boom! Read! Finale
Wed Jul 30, 2014 @10:30AM -
Back to School Story Time
Thu Jul 31, 2014 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM