Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Board Games @ Bogart Library!

Image of game pieces.

Saturday, March 28, 2015, 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Drop in to play a variety of board games. Although this event is for all ages, children must be attended by an adult. Ideal for adults, teens and families with older children!

Guys Read Book Club

Guys Read logo

Thursday, March 26, 2015, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Hey, Guys! If you're ages 8 - 12 or in grades 3-5, join Josh for science fun, book talk and snacks on the fourth Thursday of each month during the school year!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Closed for Easter Sunday
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Apr 06, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Marvelous Magical Story Time with Mr. Keith
Fri Apr 10, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Apr 13, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Apr 20, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Card Games @ the Library
Sat Apr 25, 2015 @12:00PM - 06:00PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Apr 27, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Closed for Memorial Day
Mon May 25, 2015