Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Turkey Tales & Crafts!

Image of a turkey.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Gobbling Good FUN with Turkey Tales & Crafts!

Tea on Tuesday Girls Book Club

Image of a tea pot and tea cups.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Girls, ages eight to eleven, or 3rd to 5th grade, are invited to join Miss Donna as we share book ideas, enjoy snacks and make a book related craft on the third Tuesday of every month. This month: Cider and other Fall goodies will be served! We'll discuss history books, both fiction and nonfiction, we like and visit with Alexa from the American Red Cross. Alexa will tell us about Holiday Mail for Heroes and how we can help. Reservations suggested, so Miss Donna has an idea of how many yummies to prepare! Parents, please let Miss Donna know of any special dietary needs.

Planning for December: Goodie Swap with RECIPES (No nuts and cinnamon, please!)

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Holiday Closing
Thu Nov 27, 2014
Lego Club:Geometrics
Sat Nov 29, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 04, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 11, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tea on Tuesday Girls Book Club
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Guys Read Book Club
Wed Dec 17, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 18, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Closing
Wed Dec 24, 2014