Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Library Closed for Labor Day

The library will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, September 7, 2015. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, September 8.

Read to Rover!

Image of a dog sleeping on a book.

Thursday, August 20, 2015, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Join Sophie, Emma, Maggie, Bell or one of our other wonderful Therapy Dog guests for reading, storytelling or book-sharing!

Our calm, gentle canine guests help build reading and language fluency. They’re CUTE, too! Join us. First come, first served, but we make sure EVERYONE gets a turn!

Computer Class: Intro to Excel 2010

Image of a computer.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Learn the basics of using Excel, the parts of an Excel Window, creating a spreadsheet, using basic formulas, and more. Limited to 5 participants. Registration is required. Call 770-725-9443 to Sign up or see the front desk.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Bogart Knit Lits!
Thu Sep 03, 2015 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
Playing with Memories
Sat Sep 05, 2015 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Lunch & Learn: LEGOS CHALLENGE
Tue Sep 08, 2015 @12:15PM - 01:00PM
Library Adventure Story Time
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
KidsKnit Knitting Classes
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @ 4:30PM - 05:30PM
Thrilling Thursdays: Lego Club
Thu Sep 10, 2015 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Sep 14, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM