Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Delayed Opening on August 29, 2014

The Bogart Library will open an hour later than usual on Friday, August 29, to accommodate staff training. The library will open at 11:00 a.m.

Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library

Image of yarn and knitting needles.

Thursday, August 14, 2014, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Open to young adult and adult knitters ages 16 years and up. Knitters of all ages invited to have fun, share ideas, and knit, knit, knit!

2nd Saturday Fun @ the Friends' Bookstore!

Image of a girl blowing bubbles.

Saturday, August 9, 2014, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Celebrate Back to School with Bubbles and GREAT book values! All children's books will be 25 cents, plus there will be lots of bubble fun! Remember, our Friends pay for our children's programs, supplies and much, much more! Miss Cynthia will also be doing stories under the trees. Don't miss it!

Main Street, Bogart

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

One on One computer classes
Fri Aug 22, 2014 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
BATMAN!
Sat Aug 23, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Aug 25, 2014 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Aug 28, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sing Along with Mary Poppins!
Sat Aug 30, 2014 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Holiday Closing
Mon Sep 01, 2014
Club Create! Clean Out the Cupboard Crafts
Wed Sep 03, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Bogart Library Knit Lits!
Thu Sep 04, 2014 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM