Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Closed for Thanksgiving Day

Image of a cornucopia filled with fruit and vegetables.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

The library will close early on Wednesday, November 26 and remain closed through Thursday, November 27 to celebrate Thanksgiving Day. Regular hours resume on Friday, November 28. Have a happy Thanksgiving Day!

Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library

Image of yarn and knitting needles.

Every Thursday from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Open to young adult and adult knitters ages 16 years and up. Knitters of all levels invited to have fun, share ideas, and knit, knit, knit! Beginning knitters are encouraged to attend.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Make & Take Gift Workshop
Sat Dec 20, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Holiday Closing
Wed Dec 24, 2014
Holiday Closing
Thu Dec 25, 2014
Holiday Closing
Fri Dec 26, 2014
Family Fun Theater: Dolphin Tale 2
Tue Dec 30, 2014 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Lego Club: Beat the Boredom!
Wed Dec 31, 2014 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Early Closing
Wed Dec 31, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Holiday Closing
Thu Jan 01, 2015