Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Guys Read Book Club: Aviation

Guys Read logo

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Hey! Take note of our new time for Guys Read! Josh has been promoted to another library, but he still wants to have fun with us @ a new time that fits his schedule. THIS MONTH: Aviation! We'll make paper airplanes and test them out! Pick up a "flyer" @ the front desk!

Lego Club

Photo of a stack of Lego blocks.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Ages K and up have fun with LEGOS. See you there!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Lego Club:Geometrics
Sat Nov 29, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 04, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 11, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tea on Tuesday Girls Book Club
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Guys Read Book Club
Wed Dec 17, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Knit Lits @ the Bogart Library
Thu Dec 18, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Closing
Wed Dec 24, 2014
Holiday Closing
Thu Dec 25, 2014