Photograph of the Bogart Library

Bogart Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Tuesday & Thursday: 12:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Sunday: Closed

Address

200 South Burson Avenue
Bogart, GA 30622
770-725-9443

Medicare Made ABCD Easy

Image of doctors in a discussion.

Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 9, 2015, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2015, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Join Jessica Bankston and Megan Vogt of GeorgiaCares, the State Health Insurance Assistance Program and Senior Medicare Patrol. Learn about Medicare, including understanding benefits, making informed decision about health care options and ways to protect yourself from Medicare fraud, error and abuse. Registration is not required and family members are welcome to attend!

Make & Take: Mother's Day Cards!

Image of children making crafts.

Saturday, May 2, 2015, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Drop by and create a lovely card for Moms, Grandmoms or other special people!

We supply the materials! You supply the creativity!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Bogart Library

Magnet Force Be With You!
Sat May 30, 2015 @ 3:00AM - 04:30PM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Jun 01, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Jun 02, 2015 @12:15PM - 01:00PM
ARLS Shadow Puppet Show
Wed Jun 03, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Jun 08, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Jun 09, 2015 @12:15PM - 01:00PM
Bat Lady
Wed Jun 10, 2015 @10:30AM -
Monday Fun Day Baby Toddler Story Time
Mon Jun 15, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:15PM