Photograph of the East Athens Community Center

East Athens Resource Center

Open Hours

Monday - Thursday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m
Friday - Sunday: Closed

Address

400 McKinley Drive
Athens, GA 30601
706-613-3657


Library Closed for Labor Day

The library will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, September 7, 2015. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, September 8.

Storytime Reading Program

Drawing of children enjoying storytime.

Every afternoon from 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Come join your library as we enjoy stories every afternoon from 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.

The Center is located on the 3rd floor of the East Athens Community Center. This Resource Center was established with SPLOST 2000 funds and is staffed by the Athens-Clarke County Library.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the East Athens Resource Center

Storytime Reading Program
Thu Sep 03, 2015 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Storytime Reading Program
Fri Sep 04, 2015 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Storytime Reading Program
Tue Sep 08, 2015 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Storytime Reading Program
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Storytime Reading Program
Thu Sep 10, 2015 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Storytime Reading Program
Fri Sep 11, 2015 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Storytime Reading Program
Mon Sep 14, 2015 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM