Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your PINES Account

Holidays & Closings

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon May 30, 2016 @12:00AM
Closed for Independence Day
Mon Jul 04, 2016 @12:00AM
Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 05, 2016 @12:00AM
Closed for Staff Development Day
Fri Nov 11, 2016 @12:00AM
Closing early for Thanksgiving Eve
Wed Nov 23, 2016 @ 6:00PM
Closed for Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 24, 2016 @12:00AM
Closed for the Holidays
Sat Dec 24, 2016 @12:00AM
Closed for the Holidays
Sun Dec 25, 2016 @12:00AM
Closed for the Holidays
Mon Dec 26, 2016 @12:00AM
Closing early for New Year's Eve
Sat Dec 31, 2016 @ 6:00PM
Closed for New Year's Day
Sun Jan 01, 2017 @12:00AM