Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Holiday Closings

Closed for Easter Sunday
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Closed for Memorial Day
Mon May 25, 2015
Closed for Independence Day
Fri Jul 03, 2015
Closed for Independence Day
Sat Jul 04, 2015
Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Closed for Staff Training
Wed Nov 11, 2015 @ 9:00AM
Closing Early for Thanksgiving Day
Wed Nov 25, 2015 @ 6:00PM
Closed for Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 26, 2015 @ 6:00PM
Holiday Closing
Thu Dec 24, 2015 @ 9:00AM
Holiday Closing
Fri Dec 25, 2015 @ 9:00AM