City of Royston Government

Contact Information

City Hall Street Address:

634 Franklin Springs Street
Royston, GA 30662-3906

Other Contact Information

(706) 245-7232
(706) 245-7868 (fax)


Mayor: David Jordan

City Council:

  • Council Member: Wayne Braswell
  • Council Member: Kenneth Roach
  • Council Member: Keith Turman
  • Council Member: Lee Strickland
  • Council Member: Larry Bowen
  • Council Member: Matt Fields

District Numbers

Congressional District: 9
State Senate District: 50
State House District: 32

Pines logo

Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account