Please visit your library branch's website for the latest curbside service hours for holds and printing. Call us or contact us at http://athenslibrary.org/homepage/regional-information/contact-us if you have any questions regarding library service during this time. For more information about the libraries' phased re-entry plans, please click here  

covid 19 watch learn and do graphic library events
FAQs

Events

October,
2019
October, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019
6 Sunday, 6 October 2019 7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019
13 Sunday, 13 October 2019 14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019
20 Sunday, 20 October 2019 21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019
27 Sunday, 27 October 2019 28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2

Virtual Storytime

Tumblebooks collection logo

Ereads Kids - Ebooks for Kids

GALILEO: Georgia's Virtual Library

glass banner

census and children

be a voter graphic