Photograph of the Lay Park Community Center building

Lay Park Resource Center

Hours

Monday - Friday: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Address

297 Hoyt Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-613-3667

Closed for New Year's Day

Photo of a clock about to strike 12.

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

The library will close early at 6:00 p.m. on New Year's Eve and remain closed on January 1, 2014 for New Year's Day. Regular hours resume on Thursday, January 2, 2014.

The Center is located on the 3rd floor of the Lay Park Community Center. This Resource Center was established with SPLOST 2000 funds and is staffed by the Athens-Clarke County Library.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Lay Park Resource Center

Holiday Closing
Sun Apr 20, 2014
Fun with Games at the Library
Fri Apr 25, 2014 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Fun with Games at the Library
Fri May 02, 2014 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Fun with Games at the Library
Fri May 09, 2014 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Fun with Games at the Library
Fri May 16, 2014 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Fun with Games at the Library
Fri May 23, 2014 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Holiday Closing
Mon May 26, 2014
Fun with Games at the Library
Fri May 30, 2014 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM