Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Quilt Books: Tween & Teen Crafters Workshop

Image of a patchwork quilt.

Monday, February 15, 2016, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Amanda Whitsel leads this program that will include sewing and painting on fabric to create your own book. Please call to register.

Love Your Neighbor Food Drive

Photo of canned food.

Saturday, February 13 - Sunday, February 14

Valentine’s weekend is the perfect time to share with your community! Drop off your non-perishable food and toiletry items here and we’ll bring them to the Food Bank with your love.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Love Your Neighbor Food Drive
Sat Feb 13, 2016 @12:00AM
Love Your Neighbor Food Drive
Sun Feb 14, 2016 @12:00AM
Quilt Books: Tween & Teen Crafters Workshop
Mon Feb 15, 2016 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
NeedleCrafters
Tue Feb 16, 2016 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Duct Tape Sleds
Tue Feb 16, 2016 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Storytime!
Wed Feb 17, 2016 @10:30AM -
Read to Rover
Sun Feb 21, 2016 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Dulcimer Group
Mon Feb 22, 2016 @ 6:30PM -