Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Make-and-take Valentine's

Image of hearts in an envelope.

Saturday, February 7, 2015, All day!

Make & decorate your own valentine for that special someone or for the library to deliver to the Madison County Senior Center!

Valentine's Workshop

Image of a pink heart.

Friday, February 6, 2015, 4:30 p.m.

Join staff in making & decorating valentines to deliver to the Madison County Senior Center in time for their Valentine Party on the 13th and for Meals on Wheels recipients!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Storytime
Wed Mar 04, 2015 @10:30AM -
Spring Preview Booksale - FOL Members Only
Thu Mar 05, 2015 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Spring Booksale
Fri Mar 06, 2015
Spring Booksale
Sat Mar 07, 2015
Spring Booksale
Sun Mar 08, 2015
Spring Booksale
Mon Mar 09, 2015
Spring Booksale
Tue Mar 10, 2015
Spring Booksale
Wed Mar 11, 2015