Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Closed for New Year's Day

Image of a clock striking midnight.

December 31, 2014, 6:00 p.m. - January 1, 2015

The Library will close at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 31, and be closed on Thursday, January 1, in observance of New Year’s Day.

Closed for the Holidays

Image of a snow covered tree.

Wednesday, December 24 - Friday, December 26

The Library will be closed Wednesday, December 24, through Friday, December 26, in observance of Christmas.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Storytime - Shapes
Wed Jan 28, 2015 @10:30AM -
Pajama Storytime
Thu Jan 29, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Wanna Build a Snowman?
Sat Jan 31, 2015 @ 2:00PM -
Love the Library Campaign & FOL Membership Drive
Sun Feb 01, 2015
Love the Library Campaign & FOL Membership Drive
Mon Feb 02, 2015
Love the Library Campaign & FOL Membership Drive
Tue Feb 03, 2015
Computer Class
Tue Feb 03, 2015 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Computer Class
Tue Feb 03, 2015 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM