Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Closed for New Year's Day

Image of a clock about to strike midnight.

Friday, January 1, 2016

The Madison CountyLibrary will close early on Thursday, December 31 at 6:00 p.m. and remain closed through Friday, January 1, 2016. Regular hours resume on Saturday, January 2.

Noon Year's Eve Party

Image of a clock striking midnight.

Thursday, December 31, 2015, 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Can’t stay up late to ring in the New Year? Ring it in with games, snacks, and crafts at the library! All ages.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

NeedleCrafters
Tue Feb 09, 2016 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Storytime!
Wed Feb 10, 2016 @10:30AM -
Water Color Pencils!
Thu Feb 11, 2016 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Love Your Neighbor Food Drive
Sat Feb 13, 2016 @12:00AM
Love Your Neighbor Food Drive
Sun Feb 14, 2016 @12:00AM
Quilt Books: Tween & Teen Crafters Workshop
Mon Feb 15, 2016 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
NeedleCrafters
Tue Feb 16, 2016 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Duct Tape Sleds
Tue Feb 16, 2016 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM