Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Inspire your Heart with Art

Image of a heart.

Friday, January 31, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Please call (706-795-5597) for a description of this program.

Pajama Story Time

Image of a boy in his pajamas

Thursday, January 30, 7:00 p.m.

Making bedtime more fun since 2008! This is a great evening event to share with your kids. Come in your pajamas and bring a stuffed friend for stories, songs and a snack.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Earth Day Recycled Crafting
Tue Apr 22, 2014 @ 3:00PM -
Preschool & Toddler Story Time
Wed Apr 23, 2014 @10:30AM -
Pajama Story Time
Thu Apr 24, 2014 @ 7:00PM -
Preschool & Toddler Story Time
Wed Apr 30, 2014 @10:30AM -
Holiday Closing
Mon May 26, 2014
Physics of Juggling Show!
Wed Jun 04, 2014 @ 2:00PM -
Big Thinkers Science Exploration!
Wed Jun 11, 2014 @ 2:00PM -
Family Music Jam & Sing-a-Long!
Wed Jun 18, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM