Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Money Smart Week Gaming Day: Monopoly!

Image of board game pieces.

Monday, April 25, 2016

Bring the whole family and stay awhile for a good game of Monopoly. Several boards will be available all day. Ages 8 and up.

Read to Rover

Image of a dog sleeping on a book.

Sunday, April 17, 2016, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Beginning readers read aloud to a certified therapy dog, a.k.a. “Tail-Waggin’ Tutor!” Get your own private session to read with “Ally,” the sweet puppy dog. First come, first served.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Money Smart Week: Duct Tape Wallets
Fri Apr 29, 2016 @ 4:30PM -
Storytime!
Wed May 04, 2016 @10:30AM -
Adult Pottery with Georgia Mudcats Pottery
Thu May 05, 2016 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Adult Metal Working with Paul Bendzunas
Sat May 07, 2016 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Storytime!
Wed May 11, 2016 @10:30AM -
Read to Rover
Sun May 15, 2016 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Storytime!
Wed May 18, 2016 @10:30AM -
Family Movie and Craft
Sat May 21, 2016 @ 2:00PM -