Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Closed for Thanksgiving Day

Image of a cornucopia filled with fruit and vegetables.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

The library will close early on Wednesday, November 26 and remain closed through Thursday, November 27 to celebrate Thanksgiving Day. Regular hours resume on Friday, November 28. Have a happy Thanksgiving Day!

Preschool & Toddler Storytime

Image of a mother hen reading to her chicks.

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m.

Stories, songs, fingerplays and simple crafts to foster a life-long love of reading. Appropriate for children ages birth to 5 years.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Spring Booksale
Fri Mar 06, 2015
Spring Booksale
Sat Mar 07, 2015
Spring Booksale
Sun Mar 08, 2015
Spring Booksale
Mon Mar 09, 2015
Spring Booksale
Tue Mar 10, 2015
Spring Booksale
Wed Mar 11, 2015
Storytime
Wed Mar 11, 2015 @10:30AM -
Spring Booksale
Thu Mar 12, 2015