Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Wooly Wonders!

Image of a lamb.

Saturday, October 18, 2014, 2:00 p.m.

Local shepherdess Amanda Willis will bring one of her friendly lambs to the library's yard for a time of questions and hands-on fun! Children of all ages and their adults are welcome to come meet and greet with "Lamb Lamb."

Teddy Bear Sleepover!

Image of a teddy bear.

Drop Off: Saturday, October 11, 2014, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Pick Up: Sunday, October 12, 2014, 2:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Drop off your favorite stuffed animal any time before 6 PM on Saturday, Oct 11, and your fuzzy pal will get to spend the night at the library! Children and families can watch a slide show presentation of the pictures showing what happened during the sleepover on Sunday, Oct 12 from 2:30 until 5:30 PM when you pick up your animal friend!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

October is National Cookie Month!
Sat Oct 25, 2014
Tween/Teen Crafters Workshop: Pop Tab Bracelets!
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @ 2:00PM -
October is National Cookie Month!
Sun Oct 26, 2014
FOL General Meeting
Sun Oct 26, 2014 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
October is National Cookie Month!
Mon Oct 27, 2014
FOL Holiday Market
Tue Oct 28, 2014
October is National Cookie Month!
Tue Oct 28, 2014
October is National Cookie Month!
Wed Oct 29, 2014