Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Library Closed for Labor Day

The library will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, September 7, 2015. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, September 8.

Senior Citizens Day of $avings

Image of a piggy bank.

Friday, August 21, 2015, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Drop by the library to find out where to get the best senior discounts in town! Looking for activities or have questions about Social Security? Meet and greet with reps from the Senior Center and the Social Security Administration, too.

Dulcimer Group

Image of colorful music notes.

Monday, August 17, 2015, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Got Dulcimer? Join the "dirty dulcimers," after hours led by Ann Clark for a good time learning to play and read music together. Open to all levels of expertise.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Library Card Sign Up Month!
Fri Sep 04, 2015
Library Card Sign Up Month!
Sat Sep 05, 2015
Library Card Sign Up Month!
Sun Sep 06, 2015
Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Library Card Sign Up Month!
Tue Sep 08, 2015
Needlecrafters
Tue Sep 08, 2015 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Library Card Sign Up Month!
Wed Sep 09, 2015
Storytime!
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @10:30AM -