Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Agriculture in Madison County

Photo of fresh vegetables.

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 6:00 p.m.

Join Adam Speir, Madison County Extension Agent, for a presentation about agriculture in Madison County. Free and open to the public.

Read to Rover

Photo of a dog with a book.

Sunday, April 12, 2015, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Beginning readers read aloud to a certified therapy dog, a.k.a. “Tail-Waggin’ Tutor!” Get a private session to read with “Ally,” the sweet puppy dog. First come, first served.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Storytime!
Wed Apr 29, 2015 @10:30AM -
Pajama Storytime!
Thu Apr 30, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
May Basket Craft
Tue May 05, 2015 @ 4:00PM -
Storytime
Wed May 06, 2015 @10:30AM -
Mother's Day Card Craft
Sat May 09, 2015 @ 3:00PM -
Job Search 101
Mon May 11, 2015 @10:30AM -
Pinterest for Beginners
Tue May 12, 2015 @ 1:00PM -
Storytime
Wed May 13, 2015 @10:30AM -