Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Craft Craziness for Tweens!

Drawing of kids making crafts.

Sunday, July 14, 3:00 p.m.

Janet Westwood has been saving supplies and coming up with fun ideas since last summer. Last year we worked with fabric, magnets and home-made paints! Please pre-register so we have enough supplies. Free, for ages 8 to 11.

"Breaking Your Own Ground"

Thursday, July 11, 6:30 p.m.

Gary Thompson with Ivie Funeral Home will talk with us about "Breaking Your Own Ground" Funeral and Burial Choices.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Holiday Closing
Sun Apr 20, 2014
Earth Day Recycled Crafting
Tue Apr 22, 2014 @ 3:00PM -
Preschool & Toddler Story Time
Wed Apr 23, 2014 @10:30AM -
Pajama Story Time
Thu Apr 24, 2014 @ 7:00PM -
Preschool & Toddler Story Time
Wed Apr 30, 2014 @10:30AM -
Holiday Closing
Mon May 26, 2014
Physics of Juggling Show!
Wed Jun 04, 2014 @ 2:00PM -
Big Thinkers Science Exploration!
Wed Jun 11, 2014 @ 2:00PM -