Photograph of the Madison County Library

Madison County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1315 Highway 98 West
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
706-795-5597

Spring Booksale

Image of books with a For Sale sign.

March 6 - 14

Spring Book Sale! Thursday, March 5th, 5:00 – 8:00 PM Preview sale for Friends of the Library members only. Not a member of the Friends of the Library? Join for as little as $10 for adults and $1 for youth today. Friday, March 6 - 14 General sale will run during regular library hours. Fill a bag for just $5 Thursday, March 12 - Saturday, March 14! Thanks for your support!

Make a Recycled Bottle Vase

Image of flowers in a vase.

Saturday, February 28, 2015, 2:00 p.m.

Join staff in making your own unique vase in celebration of Floral Design Day! Bring your own recycled bottle, all other supplies provided. Open to teens and adults.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Madison County Library

Storytime!
Wed Apr 01, 2015 @10:30AM -
Annual Seed & Plant Swap
Thu Apr 02, 2015 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Random Acts of Kindness Day!
Sat Apr 04, 2015
Closed for Easter Sunday
Sun Apr 05, 2015
Beginning Watercolor
Tue Apr 07, 2015 @ 4:00PM -
Beginning Watercolor
Tue Apr 07, 2015 @ 4:00PM -
Storytime!
Wed Apr 08, 2015 @10:30AM -
Read to Rover
Sun Apr 12, 2015 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM