Sorry, We're Closed

Library Closed for Staff Training

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

All libraries in the Athens Regional Library System will be closed on November 13, 2019 for staff training. Regular hours resume on Thursday.


Teen Events

January, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    Closed for New Year's Day    ::  All Branches
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Anime Club    ::  Teen
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Prism    ::  Teen
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    Satur- D&D    ::  Teen
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Karaoke    ::  Teen
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
    CLOSED FOR MLK DAY    ::  All ages
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Game Night: Makers Edition    ::  Teen
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    Satur- D&D    ::  Teen
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Nerd Herd    ::  Teen
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Teen Leaders    ::  Teen