Photo of the Oconee County Library

Oconee County Library

Hours

Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1080 Experiment Station Rd
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-769-3950

Anime Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 6:00pm - 8:00pmImage of anime club logo

We will play Anime games and make holiday crafts during our second annual Anime Club Holiday Party! For ages 11–18, Anime Club is open to dedicated fans of Anime and Manga, as well as beginners. Anime Club meetings are free and include previews of Anime, Manga, snacks, fan art and fan fiction sharing by teens. Ages 11-18.

Library 101: PINES

Monday, December 8, 2014, 6:00pm - 7:00pmImage of pines logo

Come learn how to search like a pro. I’ll show you some of the most frequently used tricks to find just what you’re looking for. I’ll also show you some other useful websites that we routinely rely on to help you.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Oconee County Library

Movie and a Muffin
Sat Dec 20, 2014 @10:30AM -
Holiday Closing
Wed Dec 24, 2014
Holiday Closing
Thu Dec 25, 2014
Holiday Closing
Fri Dec 26, 2014
How to use Georgia Download Destination
Tue Dec 30, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Early Closing
Wed Dec 31, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Holiday Closing
Thu Jan 01, 2015
Movie Night
Mon Jan 05, 2015 @ 6:00PM -