Photo of the Oconee County Library

Oconee County Library

Hours

Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1080 Experiment Station Rd
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-769-3950

Storytime

Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 10:00am - 11:00amImage of storytime

Storytime is for children ages 2-5 years and their caregivers. Come for stories, songs, movement and crafts. 10 and 11 am each Tuesday and Wednesday, starting Sept. 2. Free and open to the public. For more information, please call 706-769-3950 or visit www.athenslibrary.org/oconee.
No Storytime on Tuesday, Nov. 11 and Wednesday, Nov. 26

Intro to Word 2010

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 2:00pm - 4:00pmImage of Word Logo

Learn the basics of word processing, the parts of a Word Window, files, toolbars, icons, and more. Class is hands-on. Limited to 5 participants. Registration is required. Call 706-769-3950 to register.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Oconee County Library

Movie and a Muffin
Sat Dec 20, 2014 @10:30AM -
Holiday Closing
Wed Dec 24, 2014
Holiday Closing
Thu Dec 25, 2014
Holiday Closing
Fri Dec 26, 2014
How to use Georgia Download Destination
Tue Dec 30, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Early Closing
Wed Dec 31, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Holiday Closing
Thu Jan 01, 2015
Movie Night
Mon Jan 05, 2015 @ 6:00PM -