Photo of the Oconee County Library

Oconee County Library

Hours

Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1080 Experiment Station Rd
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-769-3950

Haunted House TEEN Volunteer Nights

Image of Haunted House

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, October 27, 2014, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

The Young Adult staff is looking for volunteers, ages 11-18. We will be watching scary movies all week while we work on various Haunted House projects. Come help! For further information, please contact us at (706)769-3950, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or just show up!

Basic Photo Editing

Friday, October 17, 2014, 10:30am - 12:00pmCamera

Adults and teens 16 and up
We’ll be covering basic photo editing, including cropping, and red-eye removal.

Call 706-769-3950 to sign-up.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Oconee County Library

Introduction to Excel 2010
Thu Oct 23, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Haunted House TEEN Volunteer Nights
Thu Oct 23, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
Haunted House TEEN Volunteer Nights
Fri Oct 24, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
Haunted House TEEN Volunteer Nights
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Haunted House TEEN Volunteer Nights
Sun Oct 26, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Pumpkin Decorating Contest
Mon Oct 27, 2014 @10:00AM -
Haunted House TEEN Volunteer Nights
Mon Oct 27, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
Pumpkin Decorating Contest
Tue Oct 28, 2014 @10:00AM -