Photo of the Oconee County Library

Oconee County Library

Hours

Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Address

1080 Experiment Station Rd
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-769-3950

Teen Photo Scavenger Hunt

Monday, April 27, 2015Image of camera

Scavenger Hunt Ends: photos must be submitted by midnight

Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Grand Finale: view the submissions and claim your prize!

Free Online Magazines (Zinio)

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 2:00pm - 4:00pmImage of zinio logo

The library now offers free online magazine checkout through Zinio! Read full digital copies of your favorite magazines on a computer, tablet or mobile device using the free Zinio Reader app.

We will cover:

    What Zinio is
    How to navigate the website and app
    How to read your magazines
    Much more!

Registration required. Call 706-769-3950 to Sign up.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

1,000 Books Before Kindergarten
ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Oconee County Library

Teen Advisory Board
Mon May 04, 2015 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
How to use Georgia Download Destination
Thu May 07, 2015 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Genealogy 101
Fri May 08, 2015 @11:00AM -
Intro to Windows 8.1
Tue May 12, 2015 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Anime Club
Wed May 13, 2015 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Family Fun Day
Sat May 16, 2015 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Storytime
Tue May 19, 2015 @10:00AM -
Storytime
Tue May 19, 2015 @11:00AM -