Photograph of the Oglethorpe County Library

Oglethorpe County Library

Hours

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Address

858 Athens Rd. (Hwy 78)
Lexington, Georgia 30648
706-743-8817

Magician Keith Karnok

Photo of Keith Karnok and friends.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 10:30 a.m.

Keith Karnok in a show with everything! Magic! Puppets & Ventriloquism! High energy performance with lots of audience participation. All themed around “Every Hero Has a Story!”

Anime Club

Anime Club logo

Thursday, July 16, 2015, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

If you are a fan of Anime or Manga, then this is the event for you! If you are curious as to what all the rave is about, then we welcome you as well.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Oglethorpe County Library

Summer Reading Program Ends
Fri Jul 31, 2015
Story Time
Wed Aug 05, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Story Time
Wed Aug 12, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Story Time
Wed Aug 19, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Story Time
Wed Aug 26, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Story Time
Wed Sep 02, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Story Time
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM