Rendering of the future Royston Library Entrance.

Royston Public Library

Hours

Monday & Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday & Sunday: Closed
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Address

634 Franklin Springs Street
Royston, Georgia 30662
706-245-6748

Photo of a WWII army cap on an American flag.

Closed for Memorial Day - May 30

All libraries in the Athens Regional Library System will be closed on Monday, May 30 for Memorial Day. Regular hours resume on Tuesday, May 31.



YA: Let the Games Begin!

Get in the Game, Read!

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Join us for indoor golf, basketball, and football! Part of the Get in the Game! Teen Summer Reading Program.

PAGE to STAGE with Jordan Ford

Image of comedy and drama masks.

Tuesday, June 7, 2016, 1:30 p.m.

Watch your favorite children's books come to life on stage, including Where the Wild Things Are and The Giving Tree! Later, work with the cast to learn how to act out your very own story! For all ages and their caregiver.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your PINES Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Royston Public Library

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon May 30, 2016 @12:00AM
Children’s Storytimes
Thu Jun 02, 2016 @11:00AM -
PAGE to STAGE
Tue Jun 07, 2016 @ 1:30PM -
Children’s Storytimes
Thu Jun 09, 2016 @11:00AM -
YA: Let the Games Begin!
Thu Jun 09, 2016 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Pirates and Mermaids!
Mon Jun 13, 2016 @ 1:30PM -
Children’s Storytimes
Thu Jun 16, 2016 @11:00AM -
Drumming with Dr. Arvin Scott
Tue Jun 21, 2016 @ 1:30PM -