Photo of the Winterville Library

Winterville Library

Hours

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Friday & Sunday: Closed
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Address

115 Marigold Lane
Winterville, Georgia 30683
706-742-7735

Stan Lee Library Card Sign-up Month PSA

Find us on Facebook!

Find us on Facebook

The Winterville Library has a Facebook page! Keep up with our upcoming events, see pictures of library displays and featured books, or just "like" us to show how much you love the library!

LEGO Club!

Photo of a stack of Lego blocks.

Saturday, September 20, 2014, 12:30 p.m.

Join us in creating LEGO art and enjoying LEGO-based activities. No need to bring your own blocks.

Family Game Night!

Image of board game pieces.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 5:30 p.m.

The whole family can play as we dig out some of our old favorite board games (Candy Land, Sorry, Cootie) as well as some new ones (Flippity Frogs, Barnyard Stampede, Sneaky Snacky Squirrel).

Sponsored by the Friends of the Winterville Library.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Winterville Library

Family Game Night!
Tue Sep 16, 2014 @ 5:30PM -
LEGO Club!
Sat Sep 20, 2014 @12:30PM -
Mobile Computer Class: Zinio
Thu Sep 25, 2014 @ 2:00PM -
Bedtime Storytime
Thu Oct 02, 2014 @ 6:30PM -
Teen Time: Alternate Book Covers
Sat Oct 04, 2014 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
LEGO Club!
Tue Oct 07, 2014 @ 5:30PM -
Mobile Computer Class: Windows 8.1
Thu Oct 09, 2014 @ 2:00PM -
Bedtime Storytime
Thu Oct 16, 2014 @ 6:30PM -