Photo of the Winterville Library

Winterville Library

Hours

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Friday & Sunday: Closed
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Address

115 Marigold Lane
Winterville, Georgia 30683
706-742-7735

Find us on Facebook!

Find us on Facebook

The Winterville Library has a Facebook page! Keep up with our upcoming events, see pictures of library displays and featured books, or just "like" us to show how much you love the library!

Closed for Thanksgiving Day

Image of a cornucopia filled with fruit and vegetables.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

The library will close early on Wednesday, November 26 and remain closed through Thursday, November 27 to celebrate Thanksgiving Day. Regular hours resume on Friday, November 28. Have a happy Thanksgiving Day!

Storytime

Image of a mother hen reading a book to her chicks.

Join us for Storytime every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m.!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Winterville Library

Holiday Closing
Thu Nov 27, 2014
LEGO Club!
Tue Dec 02, 2014 @ 5:30PM -
Storytime
Wed Dec 03, 2014 @10:30AM -
Mobile Computer Lab Class - Intro to Microsoft Excel
Thu Dec 04, 2014 @ 2:00PM -
Bedtime Storytime
Thu Dec 04, 2014 @ 6:30PM -
Storytime
Wed Dec 10, 2014 @10:30AM -
Family Game Night!
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 5:30PM -
Storytime
Wed Dec 17, 2014 @10:30AM -