Photo of the Winterville Library

Winterville Library

Hours

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Friday & Sunday: Closed
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Address

115 Marigold Lane
Winterville, Georgia 30683
706-742-7735

Mobile Computer Lab - Zinio

Image of a computer.

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m.

Would you like to download free digital magazines to your laptop or iPad or smartphone?

Zinio is a library service that allows you to read full digital copies of your favorite magazines on any computer, tablet or mobile device while using the Zinio Reader app. Some of the topics we will discuss are: how to navigate the website and the app, how to read the magazines and how to register for an account!

If this sounds like something you would like to try, please register for this mobile class by calling 706-742-7735

Story Time & Open Playtime

Image of toys.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Join us for Story Time & Open Playtime the last Wednesday of each month. Open Playtime is a great way to introduce your young children to developing social skills while playing with toys, games, musical instruments, and puzzles they might not have at home!

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo
Need a good read?

Upcoming Events at the Winterville Library

Story Time & Open Playtime
Wed Apr 29, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Mobile Computer Lab - Zinio
Thu Apr 30, 2015 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Story Time
Wed May 06, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Mobile Computer Lab - PowerPoint 2010
Thu May 07, 2015 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Story Time
Wed May 13, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Story Time
Wed May 20, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Closed for Memorial Day
Mon May 25, 2015
Story Time & Open Playtime
Wed May 27, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM