Photo of the Winterville Library

Winterville Library

Hours

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Friday & Sunday: Closed
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Address

115 Marigold Lane
Winterville, Georgia 30683
706-742-7735

Teen Time: Movie Night

Image of teens watching a movie.

Friday, August 7, 2015, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m.

Enjoy the end of summer with a movie at the library! Call the library for the title. Light refreshments will be available.

Family Movie Night

Image of people watching a movie.

Tuesday, August 4, 2015, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Enjoy the end of summer with a movie at the library! Movie will be rated PG. Call the library for the title. Light refreshments will be available.

Pines logo



Renew books and place holds online:
Login to your Pines Account

ABCmouse.com: Now available FREE at our library
Zinio digital magazines logo

Upcoming Events at the Winterville Library

Family Movie Night
Tue Aug 04, 2015 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Story Time
Wed Aug 05, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Teen Time: Movie Night
Fri Aug 07, 2015 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Summer Reading Program Ends
Mon Aug 10, 2015
Story Time
Wed Aug 12, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Story Time
Wed Sep 02, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 07, 2015
Story Time
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @10:30AM - 11:30AM