All Athens Regional Library System branches’ buildings remain closed to the public at this time. We now offer curbside holds pickup and are accepting returns in our book drops, Monday-Friday, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. and 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturdays at most branches. Please contact us at http://athenslibrary.org/homepage/regional-information/contact-us if you have any questions regarding library service during this time. We will update you as more information becomes available.

covid 19 watch learn and do graphic library events
FAQs
Summer Reading Program

Children's Events

January, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 01, 2020 10:30am
    Storytilme    ::  Children
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 10:30am
    Storytilme    ::  Children
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 10:30am
    Storytilme    ::  Children
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10:30am
    Storytilme    ::  Children
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 11:00am
    Stellaluna Storytime    ::  Children
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:30am
    Storytilme    ::  Children
February, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020 10:30am
    Storytilme    ::  Children
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:30am
    Storytilme    ::  Children
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10:30am
    Storytilme    ::  Children
March, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020 10:30am
    Story Time    ::  Children

Virtual Storytime

Tumblebooks collection logo

Ereads Kids - Ebooks for Kids

GALILEO: Georgia's Virtual Library

glass banner

census and children

be a voter graphic